Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicholas Nelson

Nicholas Nelson

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Nelson
"Hassan was a great help with auto insurance."
Profile photo of Gilet Marie Ketcia

Gilet Marie Ketcia

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilet Marie Ketcia
"Hassaan was great to work with. Very helpful and patient during the process with auto and renters insurance very easy to converse with ."
Profile photo of Jackie Barnes

Jackie Barnes

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Barnes
"I want to thank Harry Renigal for helping me with switching my insurance and being patient with me. He has a pleasant personality and a good sense of humor. I will recommend him to my friends and family. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Tonya Barylski

Tonya Barylski

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Barylski
"Amazing, Tyler was very quick to get back with after a text. Very friendly and help full No worries With Justin Foust State Farm Thank you"
Profile photo of K D

K D

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K D
"Harry is friendly, detailed, and offered a very good deal. Definitely recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Robert Lloyd-Charles

Robert Lloyd-Charles

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lloyd-Charles
"Harry was great! He made getting my new auto policy so quick and easy. And it’s a fantastic rate, to boot. I’m proud to be a Justin Foust State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Daniel Rapp

Daniel Rapp

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Rapp
"Mr. Harry, Reinagel my account representative, is always professional, thorough, courteous, and a pleasure to deal with! Thank you, State Farm for having someone with so much integrity and qualities work for you! Harry Reinagel with State Farm insurance just save me on my homeowners insurance over $2000 a year and on my brothers car insurance over $700 a year. Once again Harry Reinagel is always looking out for me and my family‘s best interest. Thanks again to Harry Reinagel and the Justin, Foust agency!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Wolfenberger

Elizabeth Wolfenberger

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Wolfenberger
"Wonderful group! I have been with them since moving to the area three years ago and feel safe and comfortable in the care of the team, particularly Larry, who answers our every question promptly and thoroughly! Thanks guys!!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Dorenkamp

Kaitlyn Dorenkamp

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Dorenkamp
"Harry was the best when helping me with my auto insurance. He is very knowledgeable in the industry & helped me save so money."
Profile photo of Gabe McGilligan

Gabe McGilligan

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe McGilligan
"Harry was very helpful in getting my Auto & Renters insurances setup. Thank you for all you do : )"
Profile photo of Presley White

Presley White

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Presley White
"Harry was very helpful with helping me with my home and auto! He went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Tom Muzzey

Tom Muzzey

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Muzzey
"Harry is the best. He was able to bundle our car and homeowners insurance so that we saved over $1200.00 per year and increased the coverage in all areas. Give them a call before you renew."
Profile photo of Amy koris

Amy koris

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy koris
"Justin has a great team working with him. They are always so responsive and easy to do business with!"
Profile photo of Kellylee Killian

Kellylee Killian

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellylee Killian
"Harry is extremely professional, knowledgeable and responsive! Everything you can ask for in an insurance agent. He found a way to save us over $1,000 a year PLUS got us a better policy in the process."
Profile photo of Aleksander Trares

Aleksander Trares

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aleksander Trares
"Called up here to get a quote. Ended up getting a great offer. Thanks again Harry."
Profile photo of Runo

Runo

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Runo
"Harry was great. Super helpful and knowledgeable about the industry."
Profile photo of Matt Rosebrough

Matt Rosebrough

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Rosebrough
"Saved me money on the same policies of Home, Auto, and Personal Article from my former State Farm agent! Highly recommend - Harry R is the best!"
Profile photo of NoteFI

NoteFI

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NoteFI
"Harry was great! He was persistent, efficient and worked around our schedules. I’m glad we made the decision to switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Arjun Singh

Arjun Singh

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arjun Singh
"Recently transitioned from State Farm in Louisiana to State Farm in Missouri. Harry made the transition very smooth and quick!"
Profile photo of Michelle Assing

Michelle Assing

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Assing
"Very professional service, Hassan was very accommodating and thoroughly explained everything to me and my husband."
Profile photo of Larry Eller

Larry Eller

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Eller
"The experience I had with Harry was painless. I asked him to call me as I was moving to Mo and was lost on how to get my insurance changed. He answered all my questions and said I will get you taken care of and follow up with an email and he did all that. Glad I found Justin Foust State Farm."
Profile photo of Nicholas Watkins

Nicholas Watkins

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Watkins
"Just signed up with State Farm fast and easy thanks to Tyler. He really knows his stuff and made the sign-up process easy as could be."
Profile photo of Denise Harden

Denise Harden

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Harden
"He was very professional and courteous and I like the service"
Profile photo of Jose Moraila

Jose Moraila

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Moraila
"Called Hasaan to get auto and home insurance quotes. He answered all my questions and saved me a lot of time and money. Provided more coverage than my current insurance. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Brendon Hardy

Brendon Hardy

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brendon Hardy
"After graduating college and starting my career, I had a lot of questions regarding insurance and who I should be going through. As well as what plans I need to be on. Hassan helped answer all of my questions and helped guide me on a good path. As a young teacher, Hassan helped me understand what will work best for me and my situation"